top of page


  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

넌 날 사랑하지않았잖아

(U didn't love me)

cossoff's first single ablum '20XX' has been released in April 2020.

1. 20몇쯤 나에게 (To Myself In 2019)

2. 넌 날 사랑하지 않았잖아 (U didn’t love me)

3. 원래 그랬던듯이 (Dejavu)

Produced and mixed by cossoff

Mastered by 신재민 at Philos Planet

Available in every music streaming services

bottom of page